some people say that it s better to teach language students in small classes whereas others think the number of people does not matter Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

With the development of medical facilities, people are getting more and more long-lived which causing a big influence on individual and social aspects. From my perspective, it brings both positive and negative outcomes urging all of us to take responses.

In the positive aspects, for one, to individuals, long-lived trend ables old people acquire more time to enjoy the life having fun without any anxiety of their healthcare. For another, old guys can help their children to look after grandchildren which can relieve working youth's pressure; Moreover, to the whole society, demands from old people contribute to the rise of the pension industry. For instance, China has the biggest developed potential around the world in the pension industry due to a huge increasing amount of old people.

Instead, in the passive aspect, firstly to personal, the trend of living longer heavy younger people's burden to take care of older people. Younger people are getting more and more pressure to their own work-life balance let alone provide for old parents; And then to the whole state, there will be a serious social problem we called it social aging academically which will reduce the amount of labor and the economic vitality, such as Japan has been suffering an economic turndown because of the social aging. Luckily, we are able to conduct measures to deal with it. Improving the pension plus insurance system, and introducing more immigrants like the Canadian government has been doing are some effective solutions to the aging problem.

In conclusion, the longevity trend will produce both positive and negative consequences for the whole human society. We should take action to face such a contradictory situation.