Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say there are more important problems.

Some people reveal that biodiversity loss becomes a major issue, as we know these loss in variety of life leads to breakdown in the functioning of the ecosystem where decline has happened. Some say this is not a crucial topic to discuss and there are many things we should focus on.

On the other hand, those who had ideas that the extinction of animals and plants due to climate change have strong motives to hold that option. A common argument is plenty of causes of green botany and animals have eliminated this occurs due to human negligence towards the environment which destroyed existing natural habitat such as a lots of open fields have been demolished replacing for human habitation and construction of large buildings, where species lost their habitat. Another point to consider, clearing trees for forest in massive amounts will result in temperature changes in the surrounding environment, it is undeniable that others disasters will arise, one of which is flooding in the tropical country. This can be a nightmare for some groups about the fact that in the future our generation will not be able to see and learn about the diversity of species and animals that exist in this universe.

On the flip side of the coin, there are always some people that disagree. These people believe that there are more crucial problems that must be prioritized in their countries. In Asian countries, where they pay less attention to the development environment because they prefer to focus on education and business. Where human resources can compete with other countries in the international world, so they attract investors to plant stock so they can expand in several sectors.

I believe that the importance of protecting the environment is a major factor in providing balance to humans, plants and animals. if the earth is damaged and has no more comfort to live on, then these other things will not go well.