Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, environmental problem becomes main concern for the people. Some people belive that, loss of particular species of flora and fauna is a main environmental concern; however, other believe that, there are other more significant factors that harm our environment. Both the views would be taken into consideration before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

To commence with, although there are numerous factors which affect the environment, the main environmental problem of current time is due to loss of some plants and animals. If some species of animals become endangered, than it may affect on ecosystem totally distrube, if some species are loss. Furthermore, some individuals believe that, due to loss of plants, natural cycle of environment may disturb. In addition to this, sometimes it may also invite some issue such as global warming. Thus, one should have to accept the fact that, loss of particular breed of plants and animals have detrimental effects on environment.

On the other hand, some people believe that, there are plenty other essential factors, which causes surrounding issues. Increment in population, traffic as well as industry may also affect badly to nature. Nowadays, air and noise pollution is increase because traffic rate is more compared to past. Some of the industries are also responsible for water pollution. So, individuals belive that water, air and noise pollution also plays vital role which diminish our nature. Therefore, one can say that, apart from loss of some species of plant and animals, there are other causes which also impact on our environment.

To conclude, environmental problem occurs due to drop in certain types of flora and fauna as well as other reason like pollution. My solidarity goes with the fact that, decrease in lives like animals and plants may affect most on environment and create environmental problem. I recommend to people that, save environment by saving endangered animals and plants.