The world s most urgent problem is caused by over population Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is truely fact that, technology plays vital role in everyone's life. Today amusement options are provided by technology. Some people choose to watch films on their phone Or tablets, whereas others prefer to go cinema for fully enjoyment. Both the views would be taken into consideration before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

To commence with, due to technological advancement people get entertainment easily at anywhere, anytime in the world. Some individual's belive that, one can feel more comfortable to see films on their own electronic gadgets. For an instance, people also enjoy movie while travelling using their phone or tablet. In addition to this, people do not have worries about booking their seats for movie; however, excessive use of mobile phone may harm their eye sights. Thus, person may feel pleasure by watching film on their personal electronic devices, but they should take care of their eye sights.

On the other hand, some people belive that, if they want full enjoy ment then they have to go to cinema to see films. High quality sound system, large screen and visual representation attract most of the people towards theaters. For an example, some persons belive that, qualitative background music and graphical representation give them immense joy. Furthermore, watching movie in theater give people immense joy, rather than watching films on mobile phone. Therefore, some individual always go to cinema for full Amusement.

In conclusion, technology serves numerous option for enjoyment. Some proponents say that there is no need to go to cinema to see movie, they may use their phone or tablets for that and get pleasure; while others prefer cinema for full enjoyment. My solidarity goes with the fact that individuals have to choose cinema option for full amusement. I recommend people to always choose that option which gives them countless happiness.