Some people say that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced digital world, some individuals take the view that men have their more innate competitiveness than women. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this statement.

Firstly, due mainly to the conservative mindset of each family, men are thought to be more aggressive and intense. The women lack in the encouragement from the society so that is one of the roof reasons they hide their talent. To illustrate, in the Asian area, the men are considered to be of great significance as a bread-winner of their family. Every things associated with making ends meet is absolutely the responsibility of men. In lieu of that, women are likely to take over the care taking of their home, which makes no access for women to showcase their distinctive talents in the general public.

Secondly, there is plethora of circumstances that women are taken into account to have substantial competitiveness. The vast majority of head leader is women who accustomed to disrespect by all people in the past. With the well-thought-out character, the women have faculties to catch up every thing at a breakneck pace. The women is capable of being more successful than men because of the timely grasp to any gold opportunities. Nearly all the men have a tendency to give up when they have their crazy schedule with their job whereas women would prefer positively utilize the golden opportunities to turn over a new leaf rather than withdraw.

To sum up, the men being competitive than women are completely wrong because of some aforementioned reasons. From my point of view, the competiveness of both women and men is counting on the ambiance of their living rather than the inborn capacity.