Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that students should be invested in money for their own tuition because tertiary education brings definite advantages for the individuals rather than the general public. I am not supportive of this statement.

Firstly, enforcing pupils to pay their gull cost for their learning is more likely to diminish the learning opportunities of them particularly the have-nots but gifted students. With the ongoing pressures of day-to-day life as well as the financial burden, those who have no faculty to pay could experience an unfavorable mood which has an adverse impact on academic achievements. The most principle example of this matter may be that those who find difficulty in making ends meet and for their study are corced to drop out of school. As a consequence, the proportion of well-cultivated students run a higher risk of lessening drammatically.

Secondly, allocating no scholarships which is a bedrock for the effective promotion for the outstanding lower class is a testament for an awful high-school education system. It is supposed that students will be the major skilled workforce of their country in the future. Regardless of what job they take after graduation, they will repay the government for its investment in them by paying a considerable tax contribution to the country, which will allow the country to continue to spend in future social protection challenges. Thus, being receipt of exceeding investment for students' tuition fee or providing studentships is completely obligatory.

Bring up a rear, governments do not pay a tuition fee for students trigger some aforementioned disadvantages. It is advisable to promulgate the legislation about the finance clauses suitable to school-aged children living conditions.