Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, thanks to the rapid and sudden advancement of technology, many customers can purchase goods through a vast swath of media platforms while working or studying. However, some spenders still complaining about the disadvantages of this shopping type. This essay will illuminate the two options.

For starters, it is obvious that technology helps the shopping operations usher in an utterly prominent period. According to this opinion, customers these days are exposed to an enormous amount of advertising contents from various trading organizations that have lots of positive impacts on the clients. These positive influencers might be the higher choice of suitable commodities only by some simple movement on the screen of their smart-phones or computers. Furthermore, especially in the severe condition of spreading outbreak of Covid-19 epidemic, distance shopping operations are demanded in every corner of the world.

On the other hand, others believe that the disadvantages of online shopping outweigh the advantages. Firstly, virtual bargain activities can be unreliable because the retailers cannot face-to-face introduce their clients about the products and equally, customers also do not have any ability to observe or check the products’ materials before purchasing, thus, they can be negatively deceived or unsatisfied. Secondly, people also concern about their personal database’s security of which they posted on some online shopping platforms. Undeniably, these social platforms are lacking cement safeguard for the users’ personal information.

In conclusion, online shopping, nowadays, is thought to be ubiquitous. Although some people suppose that shopping with the help of technology has become easier, others disagree and say that it only brings disadvantages. Personally, I do believe more in the advantages of traditional shopping manner.