Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent don you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that music has made life better in order to get gather the people in different ages and cultures. This essay agrees with that statement because music is one of art which contains any instrument and it can make people fun and enjoy when listen it.

Music is one of helping individuals from problems or stress with the song of instruments and tone, some people can listen all of kind of music with application or platform like spotify and JOOX in their mobile phone. By this, people in different ages and cultures should accept more types of song since there is a slow and pop music that can stain their mind and exist types of music that can provide them in party of other event. For example, the Brazilian Prime Minister welcomed their citizens in their white House parliamentary with National Anthem, so the people who come to this house feel more enjoy and fun.

Another reason why music should be accepted by some people is the fact that music has a beautiful voice for other people to hear. A musician is in control with the song in need which can adapt in a very quick people surrounding them. They can create the song related with phenomena in their society like love song for adults, and sad song for upset people. A side from that, music has a tie up with countries and organizations dedicated in helping people to meet each other. For instance, Australian Government with the help of Linkin Park band have provided the national song can be adapted by their society due to the song that was sung can captivate many people. So they will enjoy and fun when they listen it.

In conclusion, music has beautiful instrument and it has a role to decorate the society. I therefore believe that music should be adapted to all of people in different backgrounds.