Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is no exeggaration to assume that music is one of the most impeccable methods to sustain the relationship of populace from diverse cultural identities and ages around the world. Thoughout the history of music, it has been considered as the sound of recreation and alleviation. As far as I am concerned, I am wholeheartedly in agreement with the fact that music strengthens and gather people with the similar passion together by virtue of these following catalysts.

To begin with, from my perspectives, notwithstanding the language amd culture barriers, music touch people’s hearts by its flawless rhythm and melody. To be specific, it is an incontrovertible fact that music enthusiasts indulge themselves in the harmony of a composition before comprehending its lyrics. Music is the global language, that demonstrate why residents around the world, regardless the variety of cultural identities, enjoy the same kind music. To illustrate, Kpop is one of the most prevalent phenomenons in the world with the reputation and success of prominent groups BTS or BP, their songs is composed in Korean, but not only Korean people can perceive them, every natives can feel their rhythms.

Moreover, music has the power of unite and connect people of distinct generations and ages together. Regardless of ages, the depth of compositions can drive us to numerous emotions such as sympathy, sorrow or resonation, which can occur at any age. People can annihilate the generation gaps to interpret the messages delivered in the songs. To be specific, according to statistics, when listening to our nation’s anthem, the whole population have the feeling of moving and boost their patriotism to a great new extent. Besides, music is a wonderful method to assist people from dissimilar generations to conceive more about trends among youngers as well as the elderly in modern soceity.

The above discussion favours a conclusion that music is an indispensable part of human’s lives, attached to this, musical compositions also eradicates generation holes and cultural boudaries to connect people to each other .