Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In this century many platform form mobile phone are given to listeners for make them listen to music more efficiently, we can listen anywhere and everywhere. I also believe that music and help people feel a same mood and know their culture from different type of music.

A lot of people listen a variety of songs that produced from different countries, but in this situation not all of them know the meaning behind the songs because languages are not the main reason to listen the music. Listeneners can feel the situatuin about the music just form the melody that created. This situatuion happen when many korean pop song are plays in many countries. Many of them are waiting from their artist launch a new song and album.

On the other hand, the usage of internet nowdays rapidly growth. All of the countries are connected with the internet. This thing make many listeners come from various place. They only need to open youtube or just another application to listen the music. A new information about music also can easily access from social media like instagram. So, they can know the changes of world this days.

The main reason of this essay is people can easily access variety of music from their mobile phone and they do need to know the main reason of the songs to listen it. I agree that music can help many people to know another culture and listen together.