Some people say that now that we can see films at our home there is no need to go to the cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a theatre Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Places of watching films are the thing that people always argue about. In our lives today, some people say films can be watched on our gadgets at home, while the others say going to the cinema is a fully enjoyment of lives. For my point of view, going to the cinema is what people should try once in their whole lives.

First and foremost, individuals can have a full joy when going to the cinema, which is translated into having experience and memories by photos there. For instance, joy can be brought by dark rooms and big screens at cinemas, so that the films get to be much more thrilling and exciting.

On the other hand, watching films by gadgets can be known as bringing convenient to audiences that people can watch their favourite films everywhere and at anytime they like to. Moreover, staying at home and watching films can save plenty of money and time for individuals because in some countries, going to the cinema can be a miracle for some lower-classes.

In my opinion, although both of them have their own advantages, going to the cinema is a wonderful experience in our lives by enjoying the thrilling atmosphere in the cinema, taking photos after the cinemas. Besides, watching films at the cinema can gives us happiness of enjoying and going together with our beloved people.

It can be concluded that, Both of these views has their own benefits and it can depend on people circumstances. I believe that, going to the cinema and watching films there can be an experience in our lives if we want to go. We just live once, so choose which is the thing that we like in order to enjoy our life, create our own happiness.