Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your ow

it is argued that some folks believe that purpose of learning a foreign language is travel or work in oversea. While another people deem that a lot of cause to learn others countries language. However both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

First-of-all,the most general view is the amount of people learning other languages is more and more increase. This mean that they can only use them when they go abroad to visit or carry out their occupation. A example of this is it is unnecessary for the majority of people who not intend to travel or work in other countries to study foreign languages because without using in reality can make their study pointless. Beside this,it is also true that international language can only support for work or travel, if they was less working in environment where using foreign language, it could be difficult for them to use their second language in another place.

On the filip side,many reasons had to learn outside National language,the foremost view is studying foreign languages can bring promising benefits for leaners. This is because there are obvious effect of that such as reducing the chances of dementia, keeping our brains healthy for longer, experiencing other cultures or accessing international information. Another cause is people was good at international languages, they could open the door to better employment opportunities. The globalization have brought many investments for countries as well as employments for local people, thus, inhabitants need foster capacity of language to with foreign partners.

To conclude,the discussion it can be finally say that although foreign languages take pride of place, it brings manifold for people, individuals should appreciate the crucial of them and have a huge investment in term of time and money in order to achieve best results