Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Other say that other factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people, nowadays, spent most of their time at job, between 40 to 50 hours a week, therefore they consider having satisfied job is enough to be happy person. However, in my opinion, job is not everything in our life and it is absolutely not enough to be happy even if we enjoy it. I will give two reasons for my opinion in this essay.

On the first hand, nobody can argue the importance of doing something you love in your job.

Spending workday interested in what you are doing results in satisfy feeling and creative working.

But that do not mean you are happy person in your life because other life issues have great reflection on every one feeling and happiness. For example, having family and kids gives human life valuable meaning and reduce work stressful even without completely enjoyable job. Therefor, family, kids and friends play a significant role in our joyful and happiness more than what job can do.

On the other hand, work is not everything in human life even that he spent in average 30-40 years at job, but at last these years will over whatever he had good or bad job, and then only family and friends could surround him with loveliness and careful. Thu, if anybody, for instance, considers happiness at job is enough for whole life and never mind about his personal life, he will finally spend his retired years alone without care of love and without happy as well.

In conclusion, family, friends and happy personal life are more important to have happy life in general

rather than have a joyful job only.