Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In contemporary world, the proliferation of novel and uncommon disease has emerged as a significant apprehensive for millions worldwide. Many advocate that the crux of tackling these health adversities hinges upon ameliorating environmental standards and rectifying housing dilemmas. However, know some people believe that government should focus on financial and working or education on country. I balance with these arguments and this essay will examine both sides before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some government in favor of government should concentrate on education and financial. First, government subsidies for education is believed to equalize opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their family background and created more kind of jobs.

This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall study enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, support on education and financial would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more if the government just focus on the life not the environmental pollution and housing. First, just focus on education would likely correspond with a tremendous environment on a country and financial. Generating no income from environmental product because the government don’t care about pollution, company could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare systems and transport infrastructure. Second, government just focus on other things would tempt many young people including those who are not protect government including those who are not research about the important of pollution or show no interest in environment pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for government and company staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more protect environment. It, instead, would be a more environmental pollution if the resources were focused on support the housing and the important the problems.

In conclusion, despite the disadvantages of problem people need to know more about that problem and becoming a better life in the future.