Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child s development However others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence Discuss both views and give your own opinion

According to individual, parents part and parcel role play for child's future, without parents children have remain lack of lot of skills. But other people against this statement and said that not only children play a vital role but also other things like television or friends same influence on journey of children life. Firmly disagree to the given statement and I say about both sides in the following paragraph.

Analysing the statement and explain further, each coin has a flip side so I explain one side in this paragraph. First and foremost, parents give a birth to a child life and they are very vulnerable to a child's. In addition,they can learn to caring, sharing and so on. Another statement, only teachers and parents can be give goods sacrament to the children and they are learn many primary things such as how to work, how to eat, what is good or bad, etc.

To contrary, other gadget are become a powerful tool for a child's development such as televisions, mobile phone friends and so on. All people are very expect from your friends and there they can become a strong friendship. Beside this, they can be learn how to perform as a group and with friends they good relationships and develop personality. Furthermore, television also aid to develop attitude, creativity, imagination, Idea and knowledge such as they are watch some different education program.

In final words, my opinion on par with idea that parents a first priority for brain development of children, however adolescent are learn basic things from parents.