Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day, others believe that students should spend their whole school day on academic studies. Discuss both the views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, It is often seen that in most schools in our country has a subject named as 'Physical' which is basically for the physical exercise for every student as it is really required. However, some people oppose the idea that schools should not have this subject rather they believe that whole school days should be on academic studies. In my perspective I believe that every school should focus on physical as well. In the following paragraphs I will discuss the reasons to my opinion.

To begin with, I agree that education is really an important part of every students life and this is why they go to school for their academic studies. However, taking a short break from studies is essential too. And the best way to use the short break from studies is doing physical exercise. For example Playing basketball, football, running, etc which will eventually increase the stamina of a student and relaxes the mind. By doing some sports activities, It moderate the stress from a mind and helps to focus better on studies.

Differently, Physical exercises is not only doing gymnastic work but actually doing physical things such as running, yoga, aerobics, dance, etc. Apart from this as we live in a 21st century it is often seen that people are moving more towards unhealthy meal and not having a homemade meal which automatically causes ample of problems for an instance, high blood pressure, diabetes, etc. In order to control all such diseases physical work is really important not only for children but for everyone.

To conclude, Academic studies are important but to stay healthy and fit physical activities are also crucial. Hence, every school should have this activity of doing physical workout at least 15-20 minutes. In-fact i would rather say that everyone should take out some time from their busy schedule for workout and stay fit and calm all time.