Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people hold the opinion that young students are not being taught pertaining to the health through schooling system. I, however, believe that health plays most significant role in entire life but, it is the responsibility of concern department or government to spread widely knowledge about health nationwide.

To commence with, there is no denying that health has become a primary problem now as compare to past around the globe that actually is not beneficial especially for youths. Badly, it has been seen that schools are not enough focusing to teach about health to their students owing to several issues for instance, shortage of time, heavy course outline, non-administrative control and many others. Furthermore, some people raises the question that if, schools management did not add the subject of health in their course outline still, than they need to add for the sake of future generation.

On the other hand, many people are concerned that in order to stream line the situation of health government need to look on eye on this matter rather than blaming on school. Because, several schools retaliated concerning health guidance is to be controlled by the government due to depletion of time and other curriculum activities. Last but not the least, one possible solution is to provide health education with the help of government employees and institutions wherein they may run the campaign to visit schools twice in a month that eventually will be worthwhile. Along with, it will be more understandable relatively others to learn something from professional people.

To sum up, my inclination supports the statement that government is responsible to cater about people's health as well as provide better environment according to health. Moreover, government must be rule about health and check and balance must done from government institutions.