Some people say that self employment is better than working for a company or institutions.Discuss both point of view what is your opinion?

The means of making a living diverges in to two avenues.The most common road that people take is get employed either by a private or public institution.some others choose to be a bit more daring and put up their own enterprise.

Being an entrepreneur does have its risks,especially dor neophyte businessman.There is alot more to learn than just simple office work.you will have to be involved at all all levels.if the business ever founders,then it would be much more painful,even to the personal level.Neverthless,the potential monetary and psychological rewards are beyond what a mere regular employee can expect.Being your boss and steering the direction that a company takes is a challange that has it its own appeal.

On the other side being an emoloyee is more additional and secure choice.The paycheck just rolls in every month,and one’s duties and responsbilities are usually clearly defined.There are even some positions in giant companies which pay astronomically.Even so,company salaries follow a standard and there are caps as to what a worker can earn.A lot dream and work towardbe being promoted and eventually moving in the top circle, but few will reach this level.Employees more often than not do not have much say in the direction of business.

Having experienced both being an employee and putting up my own business,i wouls say entreprenuership sits better with me.it is not adviseae for everybody;it is by far more challanging and demanding.Neverthless i like knowing i am building something which will have my personal map,something i built from the ground upon to a resounding success.without the men and women who took the risks and the conviction to follow their hearts, a lot of frontiers would have remained unconquered.

In the end, it all goes down to the choices and work style of individual.some do better alone, while others need the security or creative hubbub that a big workplace brings.whatever the preference, what is important is the responsbility,willingness and ability to exert the effort demanded bu the occupation.