Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

It is quiet common belief that free time is relaxing period there should be no mental activity.whereas few people feel that one should engage himself in some interesting motions.Although,its a matter of fact that individuals have their own best loved choice in what ways they are feasible to rescue themselves from hectic routine.

Generally, there are two diverge avenues one should give himself rest physically and mentally to distract himself from mental exercise.on the other hand some expect that this intermission should be recreative.

In bygone years, masses spend very simple life ,they spend pleasure and quality time with their loved ones.They had less stress and good health as well.

Now a days having too much busy life makes a men just like machine.He works day and night for his social needs and securities.He could not have even enough time for his family friends and also for self analysis.whenever he take this pause his first priority is to calm and quiet environment. On the flip side people prefer to do some interesting games, engage themselves in proactive hobbies.it refreshen their mind and these venture give them feel more pleasure as compared to other phenomenon.

In my opinion , it could be a matter of choices but i suggest that people who woks in close enivronment just like office work they have to do some games and venture while other who are in field work must took rest without enganging themselves outing and having fun.