Some people say that self employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both point of view. What is your opinion?

What exercise is to the body, employment is to the mind and morals.with the steady growth in industrilization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones.nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that, which is considered suitable enviornment for human; self employment or job? Through this eassy, i shall explore the dimension of this topic through example and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people believe that, self employment is good. The strengthen their view point by claiming that, because peson has fully freedom; he performed there dicision own wish. Flexibal working hours increased and he has is no worry about work. A good illustration of this for instance: a survey conducted by hindustan times it proved that self employment is good as compair to working for a company.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who beleive that working for a company or institition is best or not? to make their arguments convincing they claim that it improves the ethics of the person .it helps to maintain the proper schedule rule and regulation would be the perfect example of this person improve their atiquetes for instance discplined, punctuality, team work and fixed working hours. A survey conducted by indian goverment it proved that it help to all rounder development of the people.

Nevertheless, weighing both the option, i believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, i take this ground that on effective clap require both use of hand, those are help too good employment.