Some people say that sports play an important role in society Others however think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have a divergent outlooks towards the sports activities several masses think about that games plays a vital role in the society, whereas other controvert the same and say that sports are activity which is only play in spare time. I will discuss both the view pints and give my valid justification.

commence with, sports play a crucial role in the individuals lives. To elaborate, a person wants three main things in life such as, health , wealth and fame so the sports gives all of this if a person doing sports inn the regular basis then they stay healthy and fit. The biggest sportsmen are earned a plenty of money and they gained love and fame from the audiences. For instance, a survey conducted by nccs in Canada in 2020 which revealed that the players earned more than big entrepreneur. Hence, the life expectancy also increase if we play a outdoor games.

On the other hand, sports are just free time activities . In the other words , if we do not take the game serious then we do not get successful in those game then it is just leisure part. to exemplify, the cogent reason behind it we feel bored and tired then we do games so this is just a spare time activity.

From my point of view , I agree with the former statement owing to sports not just a time pass field. When we play a game we stay a fit and stay away from the fatal disease such as obese.