Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

people have a divergent outlooks towards the leadership.some are fascinated with it that leadership skill is naturally but some are controvert with it they agree that became a good leader need to learn it.

certainly,nowadays due to technology era people are more smarts and able to became a good leader naturally without any coaching because in this era schools are very fascinated and pupils are learn naturally about it

probing further, it is paramount to learn about leadership because it is very important and well know job. in modern era it is normally to found a leadership c study so a man can enhance their knowledge about this without knowledge a person cannot deal with this because a personal normally shy so they some time cannot handle a team

hence,some are naturally good so they are also need to learn about leadership because in leadership bundle of thinks are here so its curicial to learn it