Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

It is argued that wild animals and birds have been achieved too much attention and too many relevant resources in the process of the campaigned protection. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this opinion.

On the one hand, nowadays, the reality of wild animals and birds are ominously detrimental. Firstly, the illicit hunt the endangered animals is still happening clearly. With the target of having money as much as possible, those nefarious people break the laws to hunt the animals. Although there are constant concern of people to wild animals and bird, the hunter still utilize any method to get successfully the animals without severely punishment. Actually, the hunters are deteriorating the inherent balance of the ecology of humans. Secondly, wild animals and valuable birds are on the edge of extinction which will create a huge impact on people's environmental life. People can see that there are more and more animals and birds are listed in red book. This totally demonstrate that the amount of those animals is on the remarkably fast decrease. Elephants is a telling example for it. This kind of animals is gentle and have an important role in several countries for instance Thailand, mountainous area of Vietnam and so on...However it is currently listed in the endangered animals because of the seriously hunt to get the tusks of elephants

For the purpose of contributing in the defense the wild animals and birds, I have several proposes for this campaign. Firstly, national leaders must have serious policy to people abiding. Besides that, government should impose the severe punishment on whom have the illegal actions to animals and birds. Secondly, all the organization which have relation to the protection animals should enhance the awareness of people about animals by holding some seminars and events about animals,or create more show about animals and birds to encourage people have the good behave with them.

In conclusion, it is not true to say that too much attention and too many resources are given to shield wild animals and birds from endanger.