some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement?

It is claimed by some that tourists can be factor of a lot of problems in the countries they travel. Also it is required urgent solution for the problems like that.

From my point of veiw, it is totally true statement. This essay will discuss drawbacks of travellers and give opinions to decrease negative effects on the country holiday-makers travel to.

Some people believe that travellers to other countries have many negative effects on that place, local culture and inhabitants.

To start with, tourists left a lot of rubbish in natural, sightseeing places during their travel. What is the more, behaviour, clothers of foreigners have bad affects on mentality of local people.

Furthermore, visitors make transports move a lot while they are travelling and as a consequense, this transports produce harmful gases to atmosphere and it is one of the main reasons of global warming. For example, pyramidas in Egypht are being gone to ruin by gases which is steamed from tourists.

Finding new ways of reducing problems which is come into existence by travellers is very essential.

First of all, government should produce new perfect rules for travellers to regulate their acts.

In addition to this, it should be diminished number of inhabitants in the place travellers go by the controllers who are recruited by local government.

Furthermore, consultation should suggested tourists such as, many ways decseasing amount of gases rising to the atmosphere and harmful effects on nature, of watching sightseeing places such as, walking on foot, going to the places by bicycle and it also helps holiday-makers to see monumental buildings, culture of local people, nature more closely. For instance, it is recommended by scientists to see attractive places on foot, by walking to get more information about this area.

To conclude, visiting to another country has negative affects such as, polutting areas, effecting on traditions of local people. However, it would be benefitial to the society, if it is found new methods of solving these problems.