Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers any more Do you agree or disagree

It is said that printed newspapers have become obsolete. I find myself in complete agreement with this opinion for the following reasons.

To begin with, the primary reason why I believe that traditional newspapers soon become obsolete on print media getting the latest information is slow rather than electronic devices. For example, information about the plane crash on the same day on the internet as well as television but on print media, it was available after one day. Moreover, in traditional newspapers information about celebrities, which is tough to find.

Furthermore, I believe that online news media has far more technological tools to present news to the viewers than printed newspapers. On top of that, the internet is more fastly updated than the newspapers. For instance, today with the help of search engines like Google, youtube,... and so on accessing information has become more convenient than in the past.

That is not to say that traditional newspaper does not necessary reading printed newspaper is not only a habit but also a culture for many human beings which many people think that there is a different appeal to holding a printed newspaper than reading on the computer screen, but we cannot deny that the new generation is on the path of swift changing cultures and habits, according to the social changes.

I believe, as the world is moving ahead with technology, we would not be surprised if printed newspapers become a thing of the past.