Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behavior while others say the amount of time children they spend watching TV influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is noticeable that purchasing stuff online, such as books, air tickets, and groceries is becoming well-known. While there are still drawbacks of browsing stuff online, I believe its values are more significant.

Admittedly, there are some basic downsides of browsing stuff online. firstly, some may claim that things are not tangible. that happens because there are no real places to check their stuff; in addition, they could not check their needs precisely. The quality of a book, for example, that is chosen might be the same as people saw online. secondly, there are many fake websites that are not reliable for some. that happens due to the manipulating that some places do with some client; however, that is very noticeable to be understood. consequently, some clients could not go for online shopping.

Nevertheless, I suppose the benefits of online shopping would eclipse those analyzed disadvantages. initially, online shopping can help customers to save their time and energy. that is because clients could google what they really want to buy such as a book or even buying things from supermarkets, and the things which they ordered will be delivered to them. If customers could not go for this option, they will waste much time and effort. finally, browsing online would help clients to have a variety of options about what they want to buy. that is due to many websites have recently been opened; moreover, they could see many categories at the same time. As a result, clients would feel thankful for what they bought.

To conclude, I am of the opinion that buying things online, regarding its benefits are more notable than any of the minor problems it might cause.