In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

upsurge number of people are ding regarding consuming too much fast food, in many countries; thus. it is significant for the authorities to impose a higher tax on this type of nutrition. I am a strong advocate of this approach for some reasons.

First of all, forcing these places which offer fast food for paying extra tax will lead them to make their products more expensive in a way that could be harder for the consumer to buy. that happens because the money that will be given to the authorities would force the owner of these shops to make higher; therefore, they will lose huge categories of people who came to buy that food. For example, the employment category which pays a lot of food while there are working will not pay these kinds of food. As a result, some people may be really away from buying these kinds of food. if the government helped their dwellers to reduce the amount of eating out home, the government and the citizen might gain a lot of values such as reducing the ailments.

Furthermore, that will restrict spreading these places. that is because these place that offers that kind of food will compete with each other in a way that could be hard to survive. As a result, it could be hard for some people to reach these places. they, moreover, could save much money and save their health. if the government helps their citizen to reduce these places, their citizen could act better at work such as employees who work earlier they could need much power to do their job efficiently.

By the way of conclusion, it seems to me that the government has to force fast food places to pay much tax in order to restrict the upsurge of this place.