Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children they spend watching Tv influences their behavior most discuss both views and give your opinion

There are split opinion regarding watching TV. Some believe that it is very good habit to watching TV, while another group of thinkers support watching TV is bad to children. However both has its own to pros and cons . Therefore, before commenting on my decisions the opinion would be discussed.

To begin with, watching TV is the popular source for entertainment and it is the best way for refreshment in model world. Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would be put forward is TV has positive effects on children sucha as, they can know about the new technology, so they can connected with the modern world. In addition, they watching some media channels which gives news about national and international news, so children can be gain our knowledge. Another elss, childrens can be motivated to play sports by watching some sports on TV.

On the other hand, many programms detrimental of the children behaviour such as, they watching WWE programs on TV which effects on their conduct and they always remain angry to watching action programms.Secondly many times children become very lazy and they cannot get right time to play some sport. In add,reduce some physical development and too much screen time is also bad for their eyesight and even they cannot better focus on their study.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that watching TV is a more positive effects on children than negative development, however i gives some positive effects is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation.