For some people shopping is not just about buying what is necessary but a form of entertainment Do you think it is a positive or a negative development Give your opinion and examples from your experience

In contemporary era, for minority of individuals purchasing is not just about buying what is crucial, but it is a form of treat . I believe that this is a costructive occurrence due to waste of money or time and just for a high status.

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons but vital reason is a, they just waste of their money or time. To elaborate it, when they go to mall for buy things, they are not recognize that this is a essential or not for them. They are fully foolnesh because they waste their money or precious time. To epitome, a survey was conducted by the japan university that 22% masses in 2019 , they are misuse their 80% money from their wages, at the same time they waste their valuable time. Hence, with this persons lose their reputation front of their family.

Furtermore, in addition they are doing just because of their high status. To explicate it, when they seeing other people, they buying waste things just for show off to other pupils. Only with this they ponder that they big hearted from them. For instance, a headline was published by " THE MOSCOW TIMES " newspaper revealed that in 2017 in megha mall france, one is human spend two lakh money on shopping and buying wasting things, just or show off and show off their level. As a result, with this pretense humans are engaged in ruining themselves.

To conclude, they are shopping just for their entertainment, they wil be lot of waste their time or money and they will show off their level to others individuals, with this they destroy themselves.