The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is generally considered that the better way to gain about other customs is to work in multinational companies.I largely disaccord with said notion due to on internet and with another nations people friendship.

To commence with,the internet is very useful thing to know about the another nation ceremony.To elaborate it,People can finding customs of another country on GOOGLE.Also they can gain knowledge about any ritual and country.To epitome ,a survey was conducted by the american university in 2018 that 59% persons can speaks four languages without working with other countries.Hence,masses from other countries also love individuals who know their customs.

Furthermore,when mortals friendship to another country humanity,also they know about another country culture.To explain it,friendship is a good thing between two nations humans.with this they know both nation culture.They can explicate their culture openly.For instance,a headline was published by " THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that in america 2018 many teenagers friendship with the another country children and they recognize about other tradition.It also helps them in their studies.As a result,when they go to other homeland for further study then they can not face any problem related with culture.

To conclude,it is also clear that without any work with other state they know anout another empire from online and they can know from make friends with people.