Some people tend to buy products or get services instantly, without waiting.

Why is it happening? Is this a positive or a negative development

It is burgeoning that people are not interested to wait for anything or they need everything all of a sudden without delay. This is because of their busy schedule or work-life balance, however, it would be a negative impact on them.

Ever-growing technology and industrial revolutions make people's life would be stressful and timeless. Many people are thriving to balance their family, work, and personal life as a result they could not wait for anything for a long time. For instance, working women need to manage their household chores and employment at the same level so they are trying to purchase their everyday needs in a handful of time. Similarly, many cooking materials are available in the market like instant breakfast and cuisines and that may help people to minimize their household work to some extent.

Nevertheless, buying ready-made products may have health consequences and extra costs. Initially, People who make life easier with such products may in turn bring more consequences in their lifetime. For instance, many canned and processed food items may lead to cholesterol, diabetes and other life style disorders. Secondly, those who are relying more on instant services might have low-quality materials and assistance to some extent. Speed-up the works may affect the minute mistakes and cheap installations which would negatively affect the quality and longevity of the materials. For example, motor and vehicle services done within a short period may adversely affect the performance.

To sum up, everybody are busy with either work or self-personal matters and thereby getting support and services within a short period of time. However, dealing instant products and services may lead to detrimental impacts of oneself.