Some people tend to take temporary jobs( they only work for few month of year) for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking temporary occupations has been tended by certain individuals for the past few years and after working hours they devote extra time to other things. This essay will highlight that adverse consequences of this approach surpass the benefits brought by it.

Two glaring advantages of taking temporary jobs are enumerated following. Firstly, since in the fast paced competitive era, people are willing to receive tons of experience in different fields of work due to unemployment. By doing such jobs, they can enhance their knowledge from a variety of work. Unquestionably, there have formulated ample industries in certain parts of the world, for instance, multi- national companies where employees are capable of recruiting jobs for a short period. Another benefit is that if a worker works temporary jobs, he will get an opportunity to spend a great deal of time with his family. To cite an example, in the present scenario, owing to a hectic schedule, people have forgotten to draw a line between family and a job. So, definitely, in this respect, they can entertain with their parents during their leisure time instead of job.

Despite the above mentioned benefits, the detrimental aspects are quite severe. Indeed, people cannot get job satisfaction unless they glued with merely one job till lifetime. What is more, when people transform their workplace frequently, their interest is already lost. Secondly, by taking temporary jobs, people are not only deficient from pay hikes but also they live in dilemma. The reason is that unsecurity of jobs that can fired at any time.

To compandium, although being a temporary recruiter is worthwhile in order to build profound knowledge regarding various work and spend amount of time with family, its downsides somewhere as a bane for temporary professions.