some people thing that there should be some strict controls about noise. others think that they are could just make as much noise as they want. discuss both views

to begin i think that government should control the amount of noise first to much noisy can make the bad effect to human health especially for the elderly , the noise can make some prognostic of headache , ear hurt which can decrease health of people , second noisy can cause distraction like the prospective student who trying to practice with so many training exam to get the decent score can't be concentrate and noise can disturb work to . But otherwise it is think that the noise can be accepted , they believed that some type of noise can make them happy like in a holiday , family sit down to take a conversation with each other to debate about something , or sometime noise is considered a type of recreational activities like hangout at bar and enjoy together the football match of the favorite team they shouting laughing and they think that can decrease the stress after a day of working hard and now the life become more development scientist can make the window or the door can block the noise , which allow people to work without the disturb of it . in conclusion there are some right reasons to make the noise . Nevertheless . i think the lever of noise should limit to not affect to other individuals