Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, advertising is one of the important role for spread information in the world. many people argue that advertisement should be created for measure all age group, especially for children. I partially agree with this statement with relevant example.

First of all, many ads are running in television, which ads is not beneficial for children. it can be seen that many sex related advertisement is not possible to show children. For example, nowadays many condom company publish their advertisement in all channel, it's not useful for children. Secondly, many chocolate and biscuit advertise is watching in television in regular basis, due to that many children are addicted to this for daily routing life. As a result, many diseases are started in children in small age. Overall, because of the advertisement, children more addicted to chocolates and biscuits in daily life as well as many ads do not create for children.

However,many ads is important to publish for all age group such as many government advertise is useful for learn basic rules and regulation. For example, government of India are telecasting ads related to road accident for learn about how to drive vehicle. Apart from this, many ads are available for spread right information to public. As, Parle company creating their product right information for consumer's health. All-in-all, many government are sharing an ads for reduce accident and many company spread information relating to their product manufacturing information.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding advertisement, as far as I concerned that both view are equally important as watch ads for the basic rules and regulation as far as some ads are respected for watch to children