in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is certainly true that the increasing rate of overweight children and adults is facing health problem. obesity is a major problem which is increasing day by day. There are several causes of this alarming trend but measure could certainly be taken to tackle this problem which will be discussed with assisting example in this essay.

this is one of the worst social evil for which many reasons are to be blamed. The first and foremost reason is hectic schedule of parents. To support it, today almost both parents are working a job for improve financially, due to this reason they have no time to create a meal and their children can compulsory to eat past food as well as fast food. For example, developed countries students generally face these problem, which can improve their obesity and health problem. Secondly, people are doing less exercise as compared to past. Older people were generally prefer to travel by walk and bicycle, and which could do hard work in their lives. However, today's people are mostly depend on technology, which can help to reduce their working than past.

However, this problem can be resolved by certain precautionary measures. The first and foremost solution is that people want to doing different types of excessive as walking, jogging, and gym excessice, which can help to maintain their body and healthy lifestyle. For example, World health organisation published their guidelines and which mentioned that every person should walk/ run minimum one hours a day. Apart from this, parents should provide fresh meal and less prefer to outside junk food for their family. Recently, times of India concluded a survey of how many people are facing different illnesses, which can only possible to more prefer outside food.

In recapitulation, following the analysis of causes and solution of people's life, it can be started from more depend on outside meals, and less excessice in routing life. this problem can be solved by doing regular execessice and create home made food for their family.