Some people think that the amount of noise people make has to be controlled strictly. Others, however, say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people are opting to celebrate every occation in noisy and loudly due to which some critque that the amount of noise should be governed seriously, while other believe that it should be a free choice of an individual. Both the views will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs, while i support latter view.

On the one hand, people should be given enough freedom to express themself by high volume sound. Firstly, every person has the right to express themself without any restriction, this make them happy and feel good. Secondly, loud sound can also be a effective way to aware citizens about some emergency like flood, virus outbreak or natural disaster. For instance, in 2011 a deadly tsunami was faced by japan, residents were immediatelly alerted by local social groups which lead to saving lives of hundreds of innocent humans.

On the other hand, high pitch sound can also cause many problem if it is not managed effectivelly. To begin with, it can critically distrupt the mental health of children and older people. According to a research done in Cambridge University, sound above 130 decimals can cause permanent hearing defect and constraints on mental health of teenagers. Moreover, there are many medical treatments which requires a proper sleep for quick recovery, exposure to high decimal sound can disturb the sleep cycle of a patient, thus it is important for them to have a calm and peacefull environment.

Although there are certain use case of loud sound, I opine that it should be stringently govern due to disturbance and noice pollution it can cause and make life of people adverse in critical conditions.

In conclusion, it can be recapituallated that people can also use sound to aware people or create discord in calm environment where it is needed the most.