Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Nowsaday, art is so familiar with people and students. some opinions say that art is an integral subject in school. But the others think it is wasting our time. In my sight, i think that both views have its own advantages.

there are several reasons why art plays a necessary role in school and students' life. drawing is the best way for human to express their feelings, emotions. Or whenever they have sensitive problems, they will draw it on the paper. Either for children, they still have things that are hard to talk so that's why art appeared in school. For example, parents don't know about stuffs their children have or do in school. When their child is bullied by others pupils in class, they won't know that until they saw their child's drawings in their bag and started helping their son or daughter about their problems.

In contrast, there are some strong arguments support the idea that art is a waste of time. In school, children have to learn lots of important subjects such as math, literally, science,...so that they don;t even have time to learn unneccessary one like drawing things. For instance, instead of paying time on doing silly art homework, parents prefer their child spend more time on searching idea for their math or science project.

All in all, both viewpoints have its own profits that support student in school-life.