Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspapers while others think it is through online media Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of people think that online media can be more preferable source for education. However, the other group assume that students can learn better from the traditional – printed sources. I unbiasedly believe that the internet can serve them more effectively to find useful information for their education.

On the one hand, it is commonly maintained that the printed materials are perfectly analyzed and carefully designed by the experienced professionals to directly boost students’ performance in the schools and universities. Furthermore, printed materials can prevent students to be distracted by the other activities such as online games and social media platforms. Additionally, books and other traditional materials do not cause any health-related issues such as poor eye vision which is considered as one of the most serious problems the modern technological devices lead to.

On the other hand, online platforms are considered as the best source for the education as it provides access to the unlimited amount of data from the various websites. Moreover, different facts related to specific subjects can be easily and quickly compiled by the assist of the internet as only a few clicks are required for reaching the desired information. Furthermore, while all the information on the internet can be stored in the little smartphones, carrying weighty tomes among the school, home and library can lead to backaches, followed by more serious long lasting health issues. Additionally, every book and most of the printed materials have certain prices. Therefore, free of charge online materials can be life saving for some young people from the low-income families (backgrounds). Finally, online materials are recognized as more nature friendly as a considerable number of trees are cut down every year for producing paper (printed materials).

To conclude, in spite of the fact that printed materials are designed by highly experienced professionals, the unlimited amount of data existing on the internet and being time-efficient make the online sources more preferable and effective.