Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age, for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

How to increase the safety rate for driving remains the visual and hot issue. It is believed that lowering legal driving age is able to reduce the significantly amount of terrible road incidents. However, this way can not pertain completely the problem from my own view.

There is a large number of traffic accidents caused by youngsters. At their verge age, they haven't fully understand and aware of the serious consequences of their actions. They are not ready to be apart of driving. Even though, having driving license at young age would raise their responsibility and awareness, there is no available heavy law to deal with those who violate at their age. As the current state, they drive with careless manner and tend to ignore the rules. This suggestion gains a limit extend effect.

In order to upgrade the safety, more regulations ought to be imposed. First, heavier fine and longer serving sentence for traffic vindication. For instance, driving motorbikes without helmets fine should up to 200 dollar to 600 dollar. In addition, operating road safety rules seminar at school frequently propagandize it to students. Lastly, Government should public the constant violators. Those suggestions will enhance the firm rules.

In conclusion, combination of the above suggestions is necessary to let driving more safety.