Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences others however, believe that are better alternative ways of reducing crime .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Right to reduce crime activitiesc in the world often wonder whether they ought to longer prison or otherway implement to curb crime while many people believe that giving a punishment long time in prison will be the best way to guarantee a control crime .others claim that some alternate method to reducing crime is best option.

Giving long prison is best way according to those people who believe that crime can reduce by that punishment. Firstly, by long prison stringent punishment to criminal it can be help to make good person and change habit of crime.As a result, they will be afraid from death penalty law and would not do step again crime. This may lead to controlling dangerous crime such as murder and terroristes attack. For instance, in Mumbai city of India where terrorist were attack on taj hotel and afterwards they get death penalty prison, that's why it's best epitome in opinion of those people who say that longer prison is best option to control crime.

However, others claim that there are several method to mend crime without long punishment, if government will be make buraueaue intelligence company those may provide awareness and education to unqualified people about criminal activities and organize seminars in university to teach youngone. Consequently, they will be easily aware captivating towards crime such as robbery, pickpocket and get succcesful career. This may lead to increase qualified people in world and decrease crime roots.

In conclusion, both factors have own implications, I believe that to reduce crime is best way authorities can controlling issues which responsible to increase crime rate in society.