Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

Since the beginning of women's rights movements, some people assert that boys and girls should be educated in mixed-gender schools. While many feel that teaching boys and girls together in the same school should continue, others insist that genders should be taught differently. Both views will be highlighted in this essay.

First and foremost, children are frequently sidetracked by peers of the other sex in co-educational schools. Girls and boys may fall in love, and vice versa, and such messes might harm their grades and general academic performance.In contrast to classmates who attended the nearby girls-only college, I discovered that attending a school for boys and girls meant that I had to deal with a lot more distractions.In contrast to classmates who attended the nearby girls-only college, I discovered that attending a school for boys and girls meant that I had to deal with a lot more distractions.

Others, however, think that mixed-gender schools are more advantageous for both boys and girls. For instance, mingling the sexes at school promotes social development and lessens awkwardness when approaching the other sex later in life. Since children have more possibilities to connect and communicate with persons of the opposing sex at a young age, school is a place where they can learn how to work together.

Children of both genders will have equal possibilities to participate in all topics if they attend schools where there are no gender distinctions. There will be no prejudice towards one gender and assignments would be allocated based on need rather than established cultural preconceptions. So, it is possible to impose gender equality in educational settings.

Although there are undeniable virtues on both sides of this debate, it is believed that the practice of teaching male and female students in the same classroom is more beneficial than detrimental. As a result, it is hoped that co-educational schools will continue to be the norm for the foreseeable future.