Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

In this day and age, there is a controversial topic that the practice of teaching boys and girls together in the same school should be continued, while others argue that genders must be taught separately. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

On the one hand, it cannot be denied that single-sex schools offer students opportunities to focus on their studies and gain better results. Usually, it is common during the younger age to lose concentration on account of love. The most prime example of this matter may be that girls have the propensity for producing hormones which make them think about ones when they are in love. Owning to preventing this, single-sex schools are constructed in order for students to focus on studying and be more independent.

On the other hand, co-educational systems are in existence in light of totally-developed environment and gender equality as well. In the first place, studying at both-sex schools means that students have chances to expose to a myriad of people. Therefore, they will be able to adapt to this type of environment as their future working place will comprise both genders. As a result, they can boost their confidence and hone social skills. Last but not least, individuals have right to be brought up and educated without discrimination. For example, no one is given priority in examination due to the gender. In consequence, being educated in the same schools, children can exchange knowledge and address issues.

In my perspective, I firmly believe that both boys and girls should be educated at both-sex schools thanks to its fully-grown environment and gender equality.

In conclusion, both co-educated schools and separated schools play instrumental parts in our life. If I were student's parents, I would choose both-sex schools in light of its merits I have named are better than the single ones.