Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same school Others however believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single sex schools Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this day and age, it is thought that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools. On the other hand, others believe that girls will achieve better results when study in single-sex schools. This essay will discuss these two statements.

Firstly, children are frequently sidetracked by peers of the other sex in co-educational schools. girls and boys may fall in love, and vice versa, and such messes might harm their grades and general academic performance.In contrast to classmates who attended the nearby girls-only college, I discovered that attending a school for boys and girls meant that I had to deal with a lot more distractions.In contrast to classmates who attended the nearby girls-only college, I discovered that attending a school for boys and girls meant that I had to deal with a lot more distractions.

Others, however, think that mixed-gender schools are more advantageous for both boys and girls. For instance, mingling the sexes at school promotes social development and lessens awkwardness when approaching the other sex later in life. since children have more possibilities to connect and communicate with persons of the opposing sex at a young age, school is a place where they can learn how to work together.

Children of both genders will have equal possibilities to participate in all topics if they attend schools where there are no gender distinctions. there will be no prejudice towards one gender and assignments would be allocated based on need rather than established cultural preconceptions. So, it is possible to impose gender equality in educational settings.

In conclusion, although in some countries co-educational system is not popular, I agree with it. Not only in this measure more governmental budget can be saved, but youth can have better relationships with the opposite gender. Hopefully, a global tendency will propagate this method of education in the near future.