Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time Others believe that it is more important to provide accomodation quickly and cheaply Discuss both there views and give your own opinion Give reason for you

Population has been grow rapidly, leading more homes are needed. Sometimes the demand for accommodation increases slightly. Some people have enough finance to design their houses to last a long time whilst poor citizens just want to find somewhere to live. I believe that buildings should be designed carefully before using.

To begin with, many buildings were carefully designed by architects. Moreover, these also bring satisfactions for user because the buildings were made from good materials as well as impressive design from architects. People use it could pleasure with both of internal and external appearance of their house. Also, the building should be designed to last a long time because this can have high qualities. For this reason, host and builder invest more time and money in order to build the house carefully. As a result, people also use the building for a long time.

Nevertheless, some people prefer staying in a cheap house which has a fast process of construction. Obviously, cheap buildings are suitable for people who have low income. They do not think about how much they cost to build, just one thing they desire is that the building has low price and they can afford for this without the worry about debt. Additionally, cheap and quick accommodations will provide us a various options to choose for living. For example, in my country, lots of cheap buildings were built for worker and students. This means that they have more choices for where they want to live.

To sum up, I believe that having outstanding houses are like dreaming for people who have huge budget whereas, I think it is better accommodation for other people have limit salary package to live in an affordable flats or houses.