Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city, while others prefer cycling. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Few people ponder that the four vehicle is the best way to travel in the city however, in contrast, some use cycling as a medium to travel around. In my opinion, I prefer cycle to roam around the city because of certain advantages like cost effectiveness and time saving. This essay will examine the best medium of transportation with their pros and cons.

On the one hand, in this fast pace world, People are focused to maintain a luxurious lifestyle rather focusing on their effects. Car is the most preferable way to travel in the city by youngsters due to their comfort. However, it has many perilous effects on environment like global warming. The car is also considered as a foremost reason for traffic congestion in metro cities. Consequently, this takes more time and wealth to spend on.

On the other hand, Masses who are aware with the repercussions of four vehicles, prefers cycling. With long last effects, cycling has many advantages like cost free way to travel and plummeting health issues. Nowadays, not even underprivileged but also affluent people prefer cycling instead of car to ramp down various health problems. This can be notice in metro cities like Delhi and Mumbai where the count of cyclers is being soar up.

The government is conducting numerous campaigns to make people aware with the pros of cycling. Many companies like TCS, HCL, Jindal, JSW etc also organises various cycling events in order to make their employee healthy and fit.

To conclude, it is an inevitable truth that cycling has number of advantages with no side effects; however, in contrast, individual’s who prefer car may suffer with various health issue in addition with ramification on environment.