Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views give opinions.

People have different views about the suitable starting time of learners in their academic learning. While many people think that there are more benefits for kids when going to school at the age of 7, I am in favor of the idea that they need to be trained as soon as possible for their future achievement.

There are several reasons why parents believe that their children will get higher grades if they approach the knowledge later. Firstly, the elder pupils tend to be more self-confident, which is necessary in gaining in-depth knowledge process. This means that they are better in interacting and taking part in group work activities – a vital factor in active teaching methods recently. Secondly, encouraging independent learning towards an elder student is easier than an infant as they understand the importance of learning, thus they will be more active and self-concious. Moreover, adults are regarded less health issues so they do not regularly absence from daily classes. As a result, they have opportunity to learn a wide range of skills and reach core subjects such as Science or Maths.

Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, I also believe that it would be better to let a newborn access schooling naturally. In other words, most chilren have their own aptitude inborn which needs to be brought up the sooner the better. If their talents are soon discovered and instructed in a right way, kids will be better prepared for their future careers. Moreover, human’s brain is strongly developing at the age of zero to six, hence the illutration will be kept in their mind longer. In this way, children will not suffered from boredom and stress if they begin study with familiar things they like. In detail, kids have the right to experience and create in order to develop essential skills from early days of life.

In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe that people now do not want their childs to be burdened with studied responsibility at very young age. It seems to me that approaching knowledge is not only happiness but also instinct of all babes in arms.