Some people think that children should learn paint or draw at school and other believe it just a waste of time discuss both view and give ur opinion.

"Art is the most Intense mode of individualism that the world has known". Art is play a crucial and vital role in our life. With the growth of modernization, one of the most pressing concerns regarding to the given topic is art. The particular topic asserts that children should learn to paint or draw at school or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape of my opinion by the end.

On one side there is a group of people who believe that, children should learn to paint or draw at school. They bolster to their view point by claiming that it is extra curricular activities like painting or drawing. It Also increase the creativity of children as well as children can able to know about their hidden talent. It does not only increase their skills but also very beneficial in their future.

on the flip side the opposing group of people who believe that, it is just a waste of time they make their argument convincing they claim that this is become a mentality of the society. People says that it does not have any scope in the future because they consider other fields are more beneficial than this feild. Particularly the best episode of this topic is that the survey was conducted the Hindustan Time which reveals that only 2 out of 10 people was found success in the art as compared to other fields. That's why people do not prefer that, their chlidren will go in this field.

In conclusion nevertheless weighing both the options I believe that, there is a no single conclusion, still I take this ground that an effective clap required the use of hand, it depends on the children whether they go for drawing and painting or not at the school.