Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compared the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

I always believe that human beings are the most convoluted creatures of nature, with different peculiarities and diverse behaviors. Therefore one should not say something about human nature and race because there is no such specific behavior that applied to all. The choices of living in between cities and villages are the very subjective opinion of every human.

To begin with life in the town: life will be hectic and like a race. Majority of them trying to pile up money and focused on material happiness. Moreover, for an ordinary man, city life is an opportunity to living a modern life. we can clearly see, there are so many facilities available to being luxury and happy: Five Stars Hotels, Sports Club, Film Hall, Adventures Games, internet and many more. In addition, if we are in some kind of trouble, we can find a modern solution in the town. For example, if we need to establish a business, we can consult with an entrepreneur, who definitely lives in cities. but in contrast, living in a city is seems unhealthy. peoples in a modern lifestyle; doing a job in an office, spending time on the internet, watching tv, are less physically stressed worked. spending a lot of time in that area is not really healthy. The main disadvantage is our physical health and eventually mental health. A study showed that people in America are more likely to affected by "depression" and "anxiety" which is the cause of hectic and pressured life in the city.

Secondly, living in the countryside is healthier; no air pollution, peace and clean, less interaction with peoples, no sound pollution no junk foods like in the city. Considering the health perspective, the village is more benificery. However, sometimes if someone needs to get bigger treatment like "surgery" or "diagnosis" of illness, definitely will be the best place to live. Otherwise, the village is much healthier.

To conclude, from the perspective of health, countryside life will be much better, but if we want luxury and a modern lifestyle, definitely we should go to the city. Both of them have some plusses and minuses points.