Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that sports facilities ought to provide by companies to their workers. In my opinion, this apprehension sounds to me more rational. This essay will discuss views in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of this stance. The most preponderant one is to improve employee health. To elaborate it, when the worker has access to use gym equipment in their office, they can use to become fit and healthy. It can not only contribute to provide better health, but also leads numerous other benefits in various fields such as the decline in the number of sick leaves which usually work takes by workers due to sickness. Thanks to the wide range of advantages sports facilities offers, employees can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned prepositions is that it is only likely to help one excels and thrive by encouraging new staff to join. This is because, the most of workers want to live healthier lifestyle which is not possible for them due to their busy working schedule. So when they get the opportunity to enjoy sports facilities at a job, they get influence to work in such health environment. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2012 May 2016, clearly indicates that Microsoft provide gym in their office to influence their new employees to work with them and stay health. Hence, it is clear that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts the above said view by providing some justification that sports facilities should be not provided to employees. The primary factor is that a person's health is their own responsibility, not a comany's. To explain it, if human health is not good, he or she should take care of his body because his or her bad condition is due to their fault so companies should be responsible for providing sports facilities at work. Therefore, some are not favored above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having pondered over above said view, it is crystal clear that providing health facilities to workers by business is indeed too great to ignore.