Some people think that computers and the Internet are more inportant for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals these days assume that adolescence should use more computers and the Internet to study rather than going to schools. While I believe that computers and the Internet have certain benefits for their education, I would argue that schools and teachers are more crucial.

To begin with, there are several advantages that computers and the Internet provide to teenagers’ education. Firstly, since e-learning become popular, students can access an enormous data of lessons through computers. As a result, they can find self-pace learning convenience and flexibility. If they go to schools instead, they could be induced cramming for fixed exams. Secondly, authors who have online lessons do not have to pay several expenses such as rental cost, electricity cost as traditional education. This will reduce the prices of those online resources. Consequently, teenagers have to pay less money than studying in schools.

However, I believe that schools and teachers are more important for children. First and foremost, as adolescence study in schools not only academic knowledge but also empirical skills such as communication skill, presentation skill, schools will equip teenagers with necessary knowledge and make them be well-rounded and have comprehensive development. If the youth choose distant learning, they could lack teamwork skill. In addition, schools have not only academic pressure but also competition among students, which might lead to the students’ aspiration. As a result, teenagers’ academic performance might be better than distant learning.

In summary, while people tend to ecourage adolescence using computers and the Internet to learn, I would believe that it is more effective if teenagers go to schools and be taught by teachers.